WHAT'S NEW

HOME > WHAT'S NEW

Year 2019 SZ Office Holidays Notice

Date: 2018-12-21

2019/01/01(Tue)  ----- The first day of January
2019/02/04(Mon)
----- Lunar New Year
2019/02/05(Tue) 
----- Lunar New Year
2019/02/06(Wed)
----- Lunar New Year
2019/02/07(Thu)
  ----- Lunar New Year
2019/02/08(Fri)    ----- Lunar New Year
2019/04/05(Fri)
    ----- Ching Ming Festival Lunar
2019/05/01(Wed)
----- Labour Day
2019/06/07(Fri)
    ----- Tuen Ng Festival
2019/09/13(Fri)   
----- Mid-Autumn Festival
2019/10/01(Tue)
  ----- National Day
2019/10/02(Wed)
----- National Day
2019/10/03(Thu)  ----- National Day