WHAT'S NEW

HOME > WHAT'S NEW

Year 2020 SZ Office Holidays Notice

Date: 2019-12-10

2020/01/01(Wed)  ----- The first day of January

2020/01/24(Fri)     ----- Lunar New Year

2020/01/27(Mon)  ----- Lunar New Year

2020/01/28(Tue)   ----- Lunar New Year

2020/01/29(Wed)  ----- Lunar New Year

2020/01/30(Thu)   ----- Lunar New Year

2020/04/06(Mon)  ----- Ching Ming Festival

2020/05/01(Fri)     ----- Labour Day

2020/06/25(Thu)   ----- Tuen Ng Festival

2020/10/01(Thu)   ----- National Day/Mid-Autumn Festival

2020/10/02(Fri)     ----- National Day

2020/10/05(Mon)  ----- National Day

2020/10/06(Tue)  ----- National Day